Current Doctoral Students

  • Uri Barnea
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 726.3 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: ubarnea@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-4795
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Shannon Duncan
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 726.4 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: smduncan@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-5953
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Yuhao Fan
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 727.1 Jon M. Hunstman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: yuhaofan@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 573-0538
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Mingyung Kim
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 700 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: mingyung@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Joowon Kim
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 700 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: jwkk@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Yoonduk Kim
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 727.6 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: yoonduk@wharton.upenn.edu
  • Michael Kurish
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 700 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: mekurish@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Henrique Laurino Dos Santos
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 726.2 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: hlauri@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Yi Liu
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 726.5 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: liuyliuy@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-7235
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Vladimir Pavlov
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 727.2 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: vpavlov@wharton.upenn.edu
    Mobile: (267) 586-4288
    Office: (215) 898-2268
  • Ike Silver
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 726.6 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: isilver@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Andrew Smith
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 727.7 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: atssmith@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Esther Uduehi
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 726.1 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street , University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: eouduehi@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 746-0271
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Siyuan Yin
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 727.9 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: syyin@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Qi Yu
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 726.9 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: qiyu@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office: (215) 898-5252
  • Yihao Yuan
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 726.7 Jon M. Huntsman Hall 3730 Walnut Street University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: yihaoy@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534
  • Yu Zhao
    Doctoral Student
    Address: 726.8 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    Email: yzhao25@wharton.upenn.edu
    Office Fax: (215) 898-2534

The following Doctoral Students have offices in the Psychology Department:

  • Ada Aka – Joint Marketing Psychology Degree Program
  • Arthur Lee – Joint Marketing and Psychology Degree Program