Department Information

Marketing Department

700 Jon M. Huntsman Hall
3730 Walnut Street
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340
Phone: (215) 898-8243
Fax: (215) 898-2534
E-mail address: marketing.dept@wharton.upenn.edu

Department Chairperson
Eric Bradlow,  JMHH 761
ebradlow@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-8255

Business Manager
Angela Di Santo, JMHH 711
adisanto@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 746-3756

Program Advising

Students requiring advising appointments should e-mail the appropriate faculty advisor. Requests for permits, or general course information should be directed to the appropriate course coordinator.

Undergraduate Advisor
Jonah Berger, JMHH 768
jberger@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-8249

MBA Advisor
David Reibstein, JMHH 743
reibstein@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-6643

PhD Advisor
Deborah Small, JMHH 760
deborahs@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-5246

Course Coordinator (MKTG 101 only)
Mary Spratt, JMHH 712.4
mspratt@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 573-0540

Course Coordinator (all other courses)
Karen Ressler, JMHH 712.3
resslerk@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-8244

Questions or comments

If you have questions, or wish to make a comment about or suggest an addition to this site, please send an e-mail to the Wharton Marketing Department.

Links to Contact Information