Marketing Department

The Wharton School,
University of Pennsylvania
700 Jon M. Huntsman Hall
3730 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340

Phone:(215) 898-8243
Fax: (215) 898-2534
marketing.dept@wharton.upenn.edu

Department Information

Marketing Department
700 Jon M. Huntsman Hall
3730 Walnut Street
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6340
Phone:(215) 898-8243
Fax:    (215) 898-2534
E-mail address: marketing.dept@wharton.upenn.edu

Department Chairperson   Business Manager
Raju Jagmohan,  JMHH 742
rajur@wharton.upen.edu
(215) 898-1114
  Angela Di Santo, JMHH 711
adisanto@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 746-3756

Program Advising
Students requiring advising appointments should e-mail the appropriate faculty advisor. Requests for permits, or general course information should be directed to the appropriate course coordinator.

Undergraduate Advisor   Undergraduate Advisor
Deborah Small, JMHH 760 
deborahs@wharton.upenn.edu 
(215) 898-6494 
  John Zhang, JMHH 754
zjzhang@wharton.upenn.edu 
(215) 898-1989
MBA Advisor   MBA Advisor
Patti Williams, JMHH 762
pattiw@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-0670
  Bob Meyer, JMHH 770
meyerr@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-1826
MBA Advisor   PhD Advisor
Americus Reed, JMHH 764
amreed@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-0651
  Barbara Kahn, JMHH 763
kahn@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-5404
Course Coordinator
(MKTG101 only)
  Course Coordinator
(all other courses)
Kate Molt, JMHH 712.4 
Katemolt@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-7766
  Karen Ressler, JMHH 712.3
resslerk@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-8244

Questions or comments
If you are looking for a specific staff member, want to contact one of our Doctoral students, or need directions to the Marketing Department, please follow the links below.

If you still have questions, or wish to make a comment about or suggest an addition to this site, please send an e-mail to the Wharton Marketing Department.